.

Take a look, you see, I painted you a picture. It's black & white, except the blood's a little richer down in the corner where I gave it my signature. Then i titled it "This one's for the winter". Check it out, you see it's just a big disaster. I'll dedicate it to the face that it's so hard for you to dream. A million heartbeats all around you makes it hard to sleep. It doesn't help you're freezing in your bed, your blankets aren't enought. All you want is someone there, and all you say is So what.

Love love, kiss kiss...blah blah blah you're making me sick, I wish you'd just stop showing off for the rest of us that no one wants to love. It's hard enough trying to drink another winter all alone. Love love, kiss kiss...blah blah blah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0